Dental broker socal

Kathleen Johnson

Growth Management Concepts

Dental broker orange county

Nena Price

Practice Management Consulting

818-500-8202

Dental broker Buena park

Lou Manolescu

Foothill Practice Management

Loumanolescu@aol.com

626-367-6740

Dental broker in california

Betty Houston

Betty Houston & Associates

consultantbetty@gmail.com

www.bettyhoustondentrixtrainer.com

626-675-1921

Dental broker fountain valley

Gene E. St. Louis

 Gene E. St. Louis Consulting LLC

630-675-5183

Dental broker Buena park

Paul Yuan

Elite Dental Services

yuanp@elitedentalsvc.com

www.elitedentalsvc.com

909-714-2265

Dental broker Anaheim

Brian Mills

Lease Negotiations

brian.mills@carrhr.com

www.carrhr.com

TODD DORN

Dorn and Company

The Lease Doctor

818-599-6818

Dental broker orange county

Enoch Baumbach

Traveling Notary / Loan Signer

edbaumbach21@gmail.com

Dental broker fullerton

Christine Baker

Photography / Video / Website Design

Swiss Monkey

Dental Staffing Service

www.swissmonkey.co

916-500-4125

Dental broker Lancaster

Daniel Choi

Westpac Wealth Partners

daniel_choi@thewp2.com

www.thewp2.com/advisor/Daniel-Choi

949.272.2100

Dental broker fountain valley

Michael Lancaster

24 Seven Construction

michael@1-800-24seven.com

www.24seven.com

800-24SEVEN

Dental broker la Habra

Arica Peterson

Interior Design

aricadesignco@gmail.com

www.aricadesign.com

949-357-4239


Dental broker socal

Timothy J. McNeely
McNeely Financial Strategies

tim@mcneelyfs.com

www.mcneelyfs.com

818-534-4949

Jeff Avis

Owner, Computer Solutions of OC

Dental broker Anaheim

Sherif Gerges

H2M Construction

h2mconstruction@yahoo.com

626-343-8866

Dental broker Westminster

Daniel Mendoza

D.I.M Development Inc  – Construction

Dental broker southern California

Ryan A. Logan, CFP®, CFBS®, ChFC®, CLU®

RAL Financial & Insurance Services

Amr Alian, CPA, MBA

Synergy Consultants & CPAs

isynergycpa.com

571-313-1804

Theresa Sheppard,RDA Oral Care Specialist

Speaker,Trainer, Consultant,Author
Clinical & Administrative Skill Enhancement
Specializing In Insurance Coding & Billing, Risk Management, HIPAA &
Mouth-Body Connection

Theresa@theresasheppard.com

209-222-0750

Tina Brown, FAADOM, DVOM

Dental Practice Enhancement
Dental Virtual Office Manager
Practice Management Coach & Trainer

tina@dentalpracticeenhancement.com

626-379-4133