Lee Harris DDS
Harris Dental Solutions, Inc.
Scott Stewart
Clifton & Associates, Inc.

Kathleen Johnson

Growth Management Concepts

Nena Price

Practice Management Consulting

818-500-8202

Lou Manolescu

Foothill Practice Management

Loumanolescu@aol.com

626-367-6740

Dental broker in california

Betty Houston

Betty Houston & Associates

consultantbetty@gmail.com

www.bettyhoustondentrixtrainer.com

626-422-0771

Theresa Sheppard,RDA Oral Care Specialist

Speaker,Trainer, Consultant,Author
Clinical & Administrative Skill Enhancement
Specializing In Insurance Coding & Billing, Risk Management, HIPAA &
Mouth-Body Connection
209-222-0750
Theresa@theresasheppard.com

Gene St. Louis, CEO

Gene St. Louis Consulting, LLC

630-675-5183

gene@gstlconsulting.com

www.genestlouisconsulting.com

Teri McAviney

Mak Concepts

760-975-8770

teri@makconcepts.com

www.makconcepts.com

Hema Day

Iffel International Inc. 

Digital Marketing | Websites | SEO to Sales 

424 750 2806

hema@iffelinternational.com

www.iffelinternational.com

JoAnne Tanner

Tanner Management

916-791-2720

joanne@tannermgmt.com

www.TannerMGMT.com

Amr Alian, CPA, MBA

Synergy Consultants & CPAs

571 313-1804

Amr@isynergycpa.com

Isynergycpa.com

Tina Brown, FAADOM, DVOM

Dental Practice Enhancement
Dental Virtual Office Manager
Practice Management Coach & Trainer
626-379-4133
tina@dentalpracticeenhancement.com

Kayvan Mott
DocSites
Consultant
Internet Marketing

kayvan@docsites.com
http://www.docsites.com/
818-616-3919