Bank of America

Bank of the West

Ray Hosseini

Ray.Hosseini@bankofthewest.com

949-413-5107

HomeStreet Bank

Howard E. Boles

Howard.Boles@homestreet.com

Lendeavor

James Bachmeier

james@lendeavor.com

First Citizens Bank

US Bank

Jeramie Eimers

jeramie.eimers@usbank.com

Bank of the West - San Diego

619-357-5008

Pacific Premier Bank

Armen Balian

Abalian@ppbi.com

Delaware County Bank

Dan Bywater

dbywater@dcb-t.com

MedTrust Capital Group, Inc.

Jay Horenstein

medtrustcapital@gmail.com

Seacoast Commerce Bank

Nancy Russell

nrussell@sccombank.com

Citizens Business Bank

Timothy Vandecar

tdvandecar@cbbank.com

909-888-6363/ 909-501-5365

 

Zions Bank

949-201-5345